My First Post

This here’s my first blog.
One of these days, I’m going to write me a real blog.
Yes sir, I am.

5 Responses to “My First Post”

  1. I like your website. I’m going to read your book. Yes sir, I am.

  2. Joyce sent me an e-mail about your book…I’m really excited for you. I will have a book out later this year…not so glamorous as yours…it is on writing across the curriculum….I teach art at Benton High School now. Looking forward to reading your novel…

  3. Blog away and I will visit often.

  4. Am so pleased hearing of all your successes – You don’t remember me but I was Joyce’s (your sister’s) roommate at Henderson when she was in the wreck. I have over the years kept asking her how you were doing being interested in all your endeavors – I catch myself from time to time checking out the credits on movies and TV to see if you and Billy Bob have another accomplishment. I have enjoyed your website and loved your BIO. Best of luck and I look forward to purchasing your upcoming book. I plan on a little promotion as well. Best of everything to you and your family.

  5. Congrats Tom on the publication of your novel ‘The Kind One’ looking foward to the read..and major motion picture?

Leave a Reply

